Cabinet Members and Other Top Officials under Marcos Jr. Presidency

The incoming administration of President-elect Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos Jr. has assembled men and women as members of the cabinet and to head other important offices. Here are the names of officials who were appointed to head their respective departments.

Vice-President – Sara Z. Duterte-Carpio
Executive Secretary – Lucas Bersamin (Former: Victor Rodriguez)
Chief Presidential Legal Counsel – Juan Ponce Enrile
Cabinet Secretary – (Abolished)
Secretary of Agrarian Reform – Conrado Estrella III
Secretary of Agriculture – Ferdinand R. Marcos Jr.
Secretary of Budget and Management – Amenah Pangandaman
Secretary of Education – Sara Z. Duterte-Carpio
Secretary of Energy – Raphael Lotilla
Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources – Maria Antonia “Toni” Yulo-Loyzaga
Secretary of Finance – Benjamin Diokno
Secretary of Foreign Affairs – Enrique Manalo
Secretary of Health – Maria Rosario Vergeire (Officer-in-Charge)
Secretary of Human Settlements and Urban Development – Jose “Jerry” Acuzar
Secretary of Information and Communications Technology – Ivan John Enrile Uy
Secretary of the Interior and Local Government – Benjamin Abalos Jr.
Secretary of Justice – Jesus Crispin Remulla
Secretary of Labor and Employment – Bienvenido Laguesma
Secretary of Migrant Workers – Susan Ople
Secretary of National Defense – Jose Faustino Jr.
Secretary of Public Works and Highways – Manuel Bonoan
Secretary of Science and Technology – Renato Solidum
Secretary of Social Welfare and Development – Erwin Tulfo
Secretary of Tourism – Maria Esperanza Christina Frasco
Secretary of Trade and Industry – Alfredo E. Pascual
Secretary of Transportation – Jaime Bautista
Presidential Spokesperson – (Abolished)
Secretary of the Presidential Communications Office – Cheloy Garafil (Former: Trixie Cruz-Angeles)
Director-General of the National Economic and Development Authority – Arsenio Balisacan
National Security Adviser – Eduardo Año (Former: Clarita Carlos)
Armed Forces of the Philippines Chief of Staff – Andres Centino (Former: Bartolome Vicente O. Bacarro)
Philippine National Police Chief – Rodolfo Azurin Jr.
Presidential Adviser on the Peace Process – Carlito Galvez Jr.
Special Assistant to the President – Antonio Ernesto Lagdameo Jr.
Secretary of the Presidential Management Staff – Zenaida Angping
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas Governor – Felipe Medalla
Bureau of Internal Revenue Commissioner – Lilia Guillermo
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board Chairperson – Teofilo Guadiz III (Former: Cheloy Garafil)
Manila Economic and Cultural Office Chairperson – Silvestre Bello III
Solicitor General – Menardo Guevarra
Philippine Ports Authority – Jay Daniel Santiago
Civil Service Commission – Karlo Alexei Nograles
Commission on Audit – Vacant (Former: Jose Calida)
Commission on Elections – George Erwin M. Garcia
Government Service Insurance System President and General Manager – Jose Arnulfo ‘Wick’ Veloso
National Intelligence Coordinating Agency – Ricardo de Leon
Energy Regulatory Commission – Monalisa Dimalanta
Presidential Legislative Liaison Office – Mark Llandro Mendoza
Metro Manila Development Authority – Atty. Romando Artes
Governance Commission for Government-Owned or Controlled Corporations – Alex Quiroz

See also: Cabinet Members and Other Top Officials under President Duterte

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.