Philippine Presidential and Vice Presidential Election 2022 Results, Winners

This page will show the partial and unofficial results of the presidential and vice-presidential election on May 9, 2022. It will later display the official winners as soon as Philippine Congress proclaims them.

Candidates For President:

Abella, Ernie (Independent)
De Guzman, Leody (Partido Lakas ng Masa)
Domagoso, Isko Moreno (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Gonzales, Norberto (Partido Demokratiko Sosyalista ng Pilipinas)
Lacson, Ping (Partido Para Sa Demokratikong Reporma)
Mangondato, Faisal (Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi)
Marcos, “Bongbong” Ferdinand Jr. (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Montemayor, Jose Jr. (Democratic Party of the Philippines)
Pacquiao, Manny Pacman (Promdi)
Robredo, Leni (independent)

For vice president, here are the names that shall appear on the ballot:

Atienza, Lito (Abag Promdi)
Bello, Walden (Partido Lakas ng Masa)
David, Rizalito (Democratic Party of the Philippines)
Duterte, Sara (Lakas-Christian Muslim Democrats)
Lopez, Manny (Workers and Peasants Party)
Ong, Doc Willie (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Pangilinan, Kiko (Liberal Party)
Serapio, Carlos (Katipunan ng Kamalayang Kayumanggi)
Sotto, Vicente Tito (Nationalist People’s Coalition)

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.