List of Candidates for Senator, May 2019 Election

These are the officials candidates for senator this coming election on May 13, 2019. Only 12 of these candidates will be proclaimed winners. There is much hope that the Filipino voters are mature and wise enough to pick the right candidates.

Administration Candidates: (Hugpong ng Pagbabago and its Allies)
Freddie Aguilar
Raffy Alunan III
Sonny Angara
Pia Cayetano
JV Ejercito
Bong Go
Lito Lapid
Zajid Mangudadatu
Jiggy Manicad
Imee Marcos
Willie Ong
Koko Pimentel
Bong Revilla
Bato dela Rosa
Francis Tolentino
Cynthia Villar

Otso Diretso (Liberal Party and its Allies)
Gary Alejano
Bam Aquino
Chel Diokno
Florin Hilbay
Samira Gutoc
Romulo Macalintal
Mar Roxas
Erin Tanada

Other Candidates
Vangie Abejo
Abner Afuang
Shariff Albani
Richard Alfajora
Gerald Arcega
Lawin Arellano
Marcelino Arias
Nancy Binay
Jess Caceres
Toti Casiño
Melchor Chavez
Glen Chong
Neri Colmenares
Juan Ponce Enrile
Agnes Escudero
Jinggoy Estrada
Elmer Francisco
Charlie Gaddi
Larry Gadon
Ding Generoso
Junbert Guigayuma
RJ Javellana
Emily Mallillin
Faisal Mangondato
Sonny Matula
Luther Meniano
Allan Montaño
Josh Nalliw
Sergio Osmena III
Diosdado Padilla
Grace Poe
Dan Roleda
Lady Ann Sahidulla
Butch Valdes

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Capital by Region

List of Candidates for Senator
List of Candidates for Senator, May 2019 Election

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.