Manolo Fortich Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Socorro Acosta (Liberal Party)
Rogelio Quiño (Independent) – incumbent vice governor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Boboy Albarece (Liberal Party)
Bojun Bagayas (Independent)
Roroy Miñoza (People’s Reform Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
ABALES, RAQUEL (Independent)
ALBARECE, JAY (Independent)
ALBARECE, LEE (Independent)
ARBOLE, ONDOY (Independent)
ARTAJO, NONOY (Independent)
BACANI, MYLENE (Liberal Party)
BINAYAO, DODO (People’s Reform Party)
CORDOVEZ, JOY (Independent)
DAGUNLAY, EDDIE (Independent)
DEMATA, MIGUEL (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor
DIGNOS, JIERER (Liberal Party)
DUMOTAN, VICTOR (Liberal Party)
GANAS, KAROGANS (People’s Reform Party)
GERONG, NONOY (Independent)
GONZALES, COACH (Independent)
LAGAT, KOKO (Independent)
LEPARTO, TATA (Independent)
LEYSON, JERSON (Independent)
ONAHON, ARJAY (People’s Reform Party)
PANCRUDO, EDUI (Independent)
PAYANGA, JIMSON (People’s Reform Party)
QUIÑO, RINA (Independent)
TUGOT, JINO (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.