Malitbog Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Malitbog, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Gary Casino (People’s Reform Party)
Cindy Evangelista Aritrangco (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Cathy De La Rosa (Independent)
Wowee Ong (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
BANDIALAN, MA. VIDA (Independent)
CABANES, RENERIO (People’s Reform Party)
CARPO, GLENN (Independent)
DAINHAY, ELTIE (Independent)
DELA ROSA, AIDA (Independent)
DOMINGUEZ, REGIE (People’s Reform Party)
DOMINGUEZ, RUDY (Independent)
EMANO, MOMMY LING (Independent)
EMATA, DONGDONG (People’s Reform Party)
EMATA, GERALD (People’s Reform Party)
ESTRELLA, CARLOS (People’s Reform Party)
ILLORIN, RUBY (Independent)
JANIO, TEOFREDO (Independent)
LOMPON, LINO (Independent)
MATA, JOEY (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
OCERO, JHONG (People’s Reform Party)
SABUNOD, CHEM (Independent)
SAGOSA, ROLDAN (Independent)
SUELLO, BOBBY (Independent)
TUPAZ, SACHEEN (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.