Maramag Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Maramag, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Jose Joel Doromal (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Leo Balaba (People’s Reform Party)
Domin Rivero (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Mcneil Acosta (People’s Reform Party)
Maribeth Estrella Lopez (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
ABELLO, ROMUALDO JR. (Independent)
BAGUHIN, BOY (Independent)
BUGAS, SAMMY (People’s Reform Party)
CABALQUINTO, ROY (Independent)
CEBALLOS, MIGUEL (People’s Reform Party)
CUADRASAL, ESTER (Independent)
DOROMAL, JOFIDEL (Independent)
GAITERA, ABUNDIO (Independent)
KWAN, CARMELIT (Independent)
LAURIE, LORRAINE (Independent)
LUMANOG, HERBIE (People’s Reform Party)
PAULICAN, NESTOR (Independent)
PENONIA, GOMER (Independent)
PUERIN, JOSELYN (Independent)
VELOSO, NONOY (People’s Reform Party)
VERGARA, FELIX JR. (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.