Cabanglasan Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Cabanglasan, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Charlie Castillanes (Nacionalista Party)
Lolita “Lotlot” N. Obsioma (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Renante “Dodong” Inocando (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Jerry Linsagan (Nacionalista Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
BALMOCENA, RAFAEL (Nacionalista Party)
BECARO, BIMBOY (Independent)
BORNALES, RANDY (Nacionalista Party)
DELA CRUZ, JOEL (Independent)
DIAHAN, ROBERT (Independent)
DUMAGPI, RR (Independent)
ENCARGUEZ, REY (Nacionalista Party)
FLORES, EFREN (Independent)
HALIDGADO, EDWIN JR. (Independent)
JUGO, JENEFFIER (Nacionalista Party)
OSTAN, JEORGE (Nacionalista Party)
POLITUD, KEKING (Independent)
SABAYTON, ROMEO (Independent)
SUAREZ, NILO (Independent)
SUSUSCO, LINDA (Independent)
TAGADIAD, ROMEO (Nacionalista Party)
TAMAYO, ATE VANGIE (Independent)
TORRES, CHARLIE (Nacionalista Party)
VILLANUEVA-OCIER, VEMEN (Nacionalista Party)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.