Damulog Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Damulog, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Melino “Mel” Buro (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Sammy Gogo (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Gerald Quia-ot (People’s Reform Party)
Romeo Tiongco (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Alberto (Bito) G. Salmasan (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor
Vicente Badic (People’s Reform Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
AGRAMON, RAMIL (Independent)
ASIGNAR, BOBBY (Independent)
AYCO, ARMANDO SR. (People’s Reform Party)
BATICAN, HENRY (Independent)
BELLEZAS, PAGA (Independent)
BON, GROCERS KING (Independent)
BURO, MELVEN (Independent)
CABILLAR, ERLANY (Independent)
ESTUDILLO, ESTOY (Independent)
GETIGAN, RAZULMEO (People’s Reform Party)
HEQUILAN, PASTOR JAMES (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
LUNDAS, MARILOU (Independent)
LUNZAGA, AGNES (Independent)
MAMINTAL, ALISON (People’s Reform Party)
MOÑEZA, EDGAR (People’s Reform Party)
OLMILLA, NAZIER JOV (People’s Reform Party)
PACUÑO, JEROME (Independent)
RIVERO, LILET (Independent)
ROM, RIC JOHN (Independent)
TAGALONGAN, NONO (Independent)
TAGARDA, DODO (Independent)
VERSANO, ROLANDO (People’s Reform Party)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.