Baungon Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Baungon, Bukidnon Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Giovanni Dahino (Independent) – incumbent mayor
Loloy Jaraula (People’s Reform Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Felipe W. Ragudo – incumbent vice mayor
Tony Bejarin (Independent)
Felipe Ragudo (People’s Reform Party)
Cage Vergara (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
BACARRO, GILBERT SR. (Independent)
BACAS, EBO (Independent)
BAIGAD, JING (People’s Reform Party)
BAJUYO, DODO (Independent)
BALATAYO, DADAY (Independent)
BAS, JESUS (Independent)
BEJA, PAOLO (People’s Reform Party)
BLANILA, WAWANG (People’s Reform Party)
CONACO, BOY (Independent)
CUAL, JULIE (People’s Reform Party)
DAWI, MATEO JR. (Independent)
ESPACIO, VIEMER (Independent)
FABRIA, OCA (People’s Reform Party)
MICABALO, MARLON (Workers and Peasants Party)
OBARCO, JOEFEL (People’s Reform Party)
PALANAN, KOKO (Independent)
RAVIDAS, GOLDIE (Independent)
ROA, DANRO (People’s Reform Party)
THOMPSON, JOSIE (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Candidates in Bukidnon Province

See also: Famous People from Bukidnon

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.