Villanueva Misamis Oriental Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Villanueva, Misamis Oriental. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Jennie “Jen-Jen” Rosalie Uy-Mendez (National Unity Party) – incumbent mayor
Bing Dumadag (Nacionalista Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Celso Casino (Lakas-CMD)
Mariven Castro (Independent)
Jeric Emano (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
ABREA, JUDE (Padayon Pilipino)
BANTUG, CHECHE (National Unity Party)
BELGADO, NILO (National Unity Party)
CADAY, EDGARDO (Nacionalista Party)
DAGASUHAN, EDWIN (National Unity Party)
JABINIAO, JOVENIL (National Unity Party)
LOZADA, MICHAEL HONEY (Nacionalista Party)
MATUTES, ELVIZA (National Unity Party)
MORTOLA, PAQUITO JR. (National Unity Party)
NERI, EARL ANTHONY (Independent)
PERMI, EDGARDO (National Unity Party)
RIVERA, YOYOY (Padayon Pilipino)
VALLEDOR, HERMIL (National Unity Party)
YRAT, LAMBO DON (Padayon Pilipino)
ZAMAYLA, EFREN (Independent)

RELATED: Election 2022 Misamis Oriental Candidates

See also: Famous People from Misamis Oriental

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.