Samar Province Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians in Samar Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Reynolds Michael Tan – incumbent governor

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Angelica Teodoro – incumbent vice governor

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Edgar Mary Sarmiento – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):
Sharee Ann Tan De Los Santos – incumbent congressman

RELATED: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Famous people from Samar Province

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Calbayog City
Catbalogan City

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.