Calbayog City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in Calbayog City, Samar Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Diego Rivera – incumbent mayor
Raymond “Monmon” Uy

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Dr. Julius Clarence “Lalat” Aquino – Son of the late Mayor Ronald Aquino
Rex Daguman

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Samar Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Samar Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.