Paranas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 local election in the municipality of Paranas, Samar Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Eunice Uy Babalcon – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Yolanda T. Tan – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Carlos Aban
Cipriano Araza
Felix Babalcon III
Omar Cabangunay
Felix Cerdeña
Agaton Gabon II
Paul Anthony Gabon
Ebel Obor

RELATED: Samar Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Samar Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.