Mendez Cavite Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Mendez is a municipality of Cavite, a province in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Francisco T. Mendoza Jr.
Vice Mayor – Raygan Dimapilis
Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Jose N. Auditor
Roilan G. Ortiz
Razel V. Esguerra
Paulino S. Dimaranan Jr.
Alexander S. Ocampo
Romulo L. Martinez
Ruby Lita A. Bay-Remigio

Congressman (8th Legislative District of Cavite) – Aniela Bianca Tolentino

Here are the officials who served the municipality from 2019 to 2022:
MayorFredderick Aure Vida
Vice Mayor – Francisco T. Mendoza Jr.

Congressman (8th Legislative District of Cavite Province) – Abraham Ng Tolentino

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Cavite Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.