Cainta Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The municipality of Cainta is located in the province of Rizal in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

Mayor – Maria Elenita “Elen” D. Nieto
Vice Mayor – Ace B. Servillon

Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Lincoln M. Felix
Ezekiel L. Tajuna
Sitti Ruaina K. Ferriols
Manuel S. Jacob Jr.
Edwin F. Cruz
Leopoldo P. Garcia Jr.
Snooky D. Malicdem
Felipe A. Sauro

Congressman (First legislative district of Rizal Province)
Michael John “Jack” R. Duavit

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Rizal Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.