Antipolo City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors, Congressman

The city of Antipolo is located in the province of Rizal in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorCasimiro “Jun” Ynares III
Vice MayorJosefina “Pining” G. Gatlabayan

City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
City Councilors First District
Susanna Garcia-Say
Enrico de Guzman
Charmaine Jill Tapales
Eileen Grace Zapant
Agnes Oldan-Gratil
Robert Altamirano Sr.
Jewel Anne Camacho
Mariafe Pimentel
City Councilors Second District
Lorenzo Juan Sumulong III
Ronaldo Leyva
Christian Edward Alarcon
John Michael Leyva
Angie Loui Tapales
Christian Masangkay
Alfred Zapanta
Edward O’Hara

Board Member First District
Roberto Andres “Randy” R. Puno Jr.
Board Member Second District
Danilo O. Leyble

Congressman per District
1st District -> Roberto Puno
2nd District -> Romeo Acop

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Rizal Province

See also: Antipolo City History (Tagalog)

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.