Cotabato Governor, Vice Governor, Board Members, Congressman

The province of Cotabato is located in Southern Mindanao Region or Region 12, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the province from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

GovernorEmmylou J. Taliño-Mendoza
Vice Governor – Efren Piñol
Provincial Board Members or Sangguniang Panlalawigan (SP) Members
Board Members District 1
Dr. Edwin Cruzado
Manuel Rabara
Sittie Eljorie Antao
Roland Dalisay Jungco
Board Members District 2
Joseph Evangelista
RJ Caoagdan
Dr. Maria Krista Piñol Solis
Board Members District 3
Ivy Martia Lei Celarta Dalumpines
Jonathan Tabara
Joemar “Kano” Cerebo
Board Members (Ex-Officio)
Rene Rubino – Councilor’s League President
Dulia Sultan – President, Association of Barangay Captains (ABC) or Liga Ng Mga Barangay
Sarah Simblante – President, SK Provincial Federation
– Indigenous People’s Mandatory Representative (IPMR)

Congressman per District
1st District –> Joselito S. Sacdalan
2nd District –> Rudy S. Caoagdan
3rd District –> Ma. Alana Samantha Taliño Santos

Here are the officials who served the province from 2019 to 2022:
Governor –> Nancy Catamco
Predecessor –> Emmylou J. Taliño-Mendoza
Vice Governor –> Emmylou J. Taliño-Mendoza
Predecessor –> Shirlyn “Neneng” Macasarte-Villanueva

Provincial Board Members / Sangguniang Panglalawigan (SP)
1st District
Shirlyn Macasarte
Mohammad Antao
Roland Jungco
Rosalie Cabaya
2nd District
Ma. Krista Piñol
Philbert Malaluan
Onofre Respicio
3rd District
Ivy Dalumpines
Jonathan Tabara
Joemar Cerebo
ABC – Dulia Sultan
PCL – Alberto Rivera
SK – Sarah Simblante
IPMR – Jaime Odo

Representative (1st District) –> Joselito Sacdalan
Predecessor –> Jesus N. Sacdalan
Representative (2nd District) –> Rudy Caoagdan
Predecessor –> Nancy A. Catamco
Representative (3rd District) –> Jose I. Tejada

RELATED: Famous People from Cotabato Province

See also: Cotabato Province History, Geography, Economy

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and their Capital

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.