Rudy Caoagdan Biography

Rudy Caoagdan is a Filipino politician. He is the current congressman of the second legislative district of Cotabato Province. Running under the Nacionalista Party (NP) in the May 13, 2019 election, he won over Efren PiƱol of the ruling PDP-Laban Party, independent candidate Gregorio Ipong and Lee Michael Rualo of Partido Federal ng Pilipinas (PFP).

Personal Information
Complete Name –> Rudy Santos Caoagdan
Nickname –> “Tatay Rudy”
Birth Date –> June 5, 1962
Birth Place –> Makilala, Cotabato, Philippines

College – University of Southern Mindanao

Political Career / Work Experiences
2019-Present – Congressman
* Former Mayor, Makilala Municipality
* Founder, Makilala Institute of Science and Technology (MIST)

RELATED: List of Current Congressmen and CongressWomen of the Philippines 2019 – 2022
See also: Top Government Officials under President Duterte
See also: Profiles of Philippine Cities and Tourist Spots
See also: Profiles of Philippine Provinces and Tourist Spots

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.