Bagac Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Bagac, Bataan Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Rommel “Ramil” Del Rosario (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor
Eduardo del Rosario (PDR)
Dolores Gonzales-Ramos (PDSP)
Cecilio Gunio (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Ron Michael Alexis R. del Rosario (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Suzette Nojadera (PDSP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Virgilio “Ver” Alonzo (PDP-Laban)
Fortunato “Ato” Arellano (PDSP)
Silvestre “Onjing” Baciles (PDSP)
Alex Bantugan (PDSP)
Larry Bantugan (PDP-Laban)
Vincent Bantugan (PDR)
Cruzaldo “Cruzzy” Barranda (PDR)
Federico “Pedring” de Guzman (PDR)
Trissa Mae de Leon (PDSP)
Noel del Rosario (PDP-Laban)
Noel dela Rosa (PDP-Laban)
Charito Dilig (PDP-Laban)
Amando “Dodie Boy” Fajardo Jr. (PDR)
Ferdinand “Ferdie” Flores (PDR)
Arvin Jornal (PDSP)
Jhon-Rey Loreto (PDSP)
Dante Macaibay (Independent)
Guillermo “Gimo” Mendoza Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Jason “Barok” Nazareno (PDP-Laban)
Rheda Paguio (PDSP)
Jamesnick Seramines (PDSP)
Ariel Solomon (Independent)
Jerry Tadia (Independent)
Felix Tutol Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Norberto Villaruel (Independent)

RELATED: Bataan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous People from Bataan

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.