Abucay Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Abucay, Bataan Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Armando Madrid (Independent)
Ana Santiago (Lakas-CMD)
Ruben “Robin” C. Tagle (National Unity Party) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Dexter “Terionor” Dominguez (Lakas-CMD)
Jayson Marcelo (Independent)
Roberto “Wangbu” Pabustan Jr. (Independent)
Roy Samson (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Councilors:
Norberto “Bert” Abejar (National Unity Party)
Rolando “Rolly” Ambrocio (Independent)
Dante Baluyot (Lakas-CMD)
Mercedita “Mer” Canare (Lakas-CMD)
Guillermo “Gemo” Carlos (Lakas-CMD)
Norberto “Norbie” Carlos (Lakas-CMD)
Joy Cerezo (Reform PH-People’s Party)
Charlie Dabu (Independent)
Khristine dela Fuente (Independent)
Romeo “Ato” Dulay (Lakas-CMD)
Ric Estrella (National Unity Party)
Danilo “Nilo” Ganzon (National Unity Party)
Myrna Guanzon (Independent)
Gil Lingad (Lakas-CMD)
Artemio “Boy” Magat Jr. (Independent)
Ricardo “Nico” Mendoza Jr. (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Arturo Mungcal (Lakas-CMD)
Nelmar Ongoco (National Unity Party)
Jay Sacdalan (National Unity Party)
Renato “Eboy” Salaya (Independent)
Juanito “Boy” Silva (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)
Marcelino “Tikboy” Soriano Jr. (Lakas-CMD)
Jose Ferdinand “Bong” Toledo (Independent)
Ruben Valencia (National Unity Party)
Jessie Valentos (Independent)
Carlito “Lito” Vergara (National Unity Party)

RELATED: Bataan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous People from Bataan

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.