Dinalupihan Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Dinalupihan, Bataan Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Renato “Dok Rey” M. Matawaran (Liberal Party) – incumbent vice mayor
Jovito “Boy” Nolasco (Independent)
Joel Jaime Payumo (Aksyon Demokratiko)
German “Tong” Santos Jr. (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Celso Alfredo Jr. (Independent)
Armando “Rolly” Buniag (National Unity Party)
Fernando Manalili (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Francis Miranda (PDDS)

Candidates for Councilors:
homar Austria (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Ronaldo “Ron” Bacani (PDDS)
Emmanuel “Bitoy” Bajada (National Unity Party)
Joseph “Igi” Catli (National Unity Party)
Gary David (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Sherry “She” de Ausen (National Unity Party)
Marvin de Leon (PDDS)
Jeffrey Decena (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Luningning “Neng” delos Angeles (Liberal Party)
Ramer Fernando (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)
Ronald “Gay” Gayla (Liberal Party)
Jacinto Lopez Jr. (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Jerry Macaspac (PDDS)
Rex Moncupa (Independent)
Jovito Rubiano (Independent)
Pamela “Pam” Sandoval (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)
Alfredo “JR Fred” Santos Jr. (Liberal Party)
Noli “Kabayan Noli” Soriano (Partido Balikatan ng Bataan)
Joselito Timple (Liberal Party)
Melvin “Vin” Tongol (National Unity Party)
Elizalde “Zaldy” Torno (National Unity Party)
Arnold “Bo” Trinidad (PDDS)

RELATED: Bataan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous People from Bataan

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.