Cotabato Province Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians in Cotabato Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Nancy Catamco (PDP-Laban) – incumbent governor
Emmylou Talino Mendoza (NP) – incumbent vice governor

Candidates for Vice Governor:

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Joselito Sacdalan – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):
Rudy Caoagdan – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Third District):

(Jose Tejada – incumbent congressman but term-limited)

RELATED: Famous people from Cotabato Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Kidapawan City

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.