Bulacan Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the list of candidates for governor, vice governor, congressman and board member in the province of Bulacan in Central Luzon Region.

Go here to see the results of the 2022 election in Bulacan.

Candidates for Governor:
Daniel Fernando (NUP) – incumbent governor
Wilhemino Sy-Alvarado (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice governor
Ernesto “Kaka Ernesto” Balite (Independent)
Jayson “Datu Adam” Ocampo (Independent)
Pancho Valerio (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Alex Castro (NUP) – incumbent board member and actor
Joselito Andrew “Jonjon” Mendoza (PDP-Laban) – Former governor
Salvador “Bogs” Violago Sr. (Liberal Party or LP)

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Jose Antonio “Kuya Jose” Sy-Alvarado (PDP-Laban) – incumbent congressman
Roque Calanoc (Independent)
Marc Hubert “Kuya Mac” de Guzman (Reform PH-People’s Party)
Danilo “Danny Dad” Domingo (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):
Fidel “FB” Bermudez (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Antonio “Tony” Deborja (Independent)
Augustina Dominique “Ditse Tina” Pancho (National Unity Party)
Jaime “Jimmy” Villafuerte (Independent)

Candidates for Congressman (Third District):
Lorna Silverio (National Unity Party) – incumbent congresswoman
Alvin John de Leon (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Arnaldo “Allan” Villena (Independent)

Candidates for Congressman (Fourth District):
Raquel Guardiano (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Ferdinand “Ferdy” Victolero (People’s Reform Party)
Linabelle Ruth Villarica (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Congressman (Fifth District):
Arnel “AAA” Alcaraz (National Unity Party)
Ambrosio “Boy” Cruz Jr. (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Congressman (Sixth District):
Ma. Klarissa “Kaye” Martinez Daly (Liberal Party)
Alfredo “Fred” Germar (National Unity Party)
Jose Mangulabnan Jr. (Independent)
Ernesto Padernos (Independent)
Salvador “Ador” Pleyto Sr. (PDP-Laban)
Ramon Carlos Villarama (Aksyon Demokratiko)

Candidates for Board Member (First District):
Allan Andan (PDP-Laban)
Romina “Mina” Fermin (PDP-Laban)
Roberto “Long Repapit” Mejia (PROMDI)
Arnold Mercado (Independent)
Bernardo “Jong” Ople Jr. (National Unity Party)
Felix “Toti” Ople (National Unity Party)
Aldwin Angelo Rodriguez (Independent)

Candidates for Board Member (Second District):
Charmaine “Ate Charm” Clemente (Independent)
Erlene Luz “Pechay” dela Cruz (National Unity Party)
Alvin Librero (PDP-Laban)
Lee Edward “Dingdong” Nicolas (PDP-Laban)
Ramon “Bokal-Atty. Monet” Posadas (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Board Member (Third District):
Romeo “RC Nono” Castro Jr. (National Unity Party)
Raul “Aye” Mariano (National Unity Party)
Luis Sarrondo (PDP-Laban)
Emelita “Emily” Viceo (Lakas-CMD)

Candidates for Board Member (Fourth District):
Catherine “Cathy” Abacan (PDP-Laban)
Estelito Alcaraz (Independent)
Jorick Atienza (PROMDI)
Allen Dale Baluyut (National Unity Party)
Danny Clores (People’s Reform Party)
Enrique “Jon-jon” delos Santos Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Marni delos Santos (Partido Federal ng Pilipinas)
Edgar Mejia (Liberal Party)
Paul Pillas (Lakas-CMD)

Candidates for Board Member (Fifth District):
Felita “Ate Let” Cruz (Independent)
Rolando “Dan Alvaro” Galura (Kilusang Bagong Lipunan)
Lorna Libiran (PDP-Laban)
Josef Andrew “Anjo” Mendoza (PDP-Laban)
Cezar “Teta” Mendoza (National Unity Party)
Richard “Ricky” Roque (National Unity Party)
Nicamil “Doc Nick” Sanchez (Aksyon Demokratiko)

Candidates for Board Member (Sixth District):
Renato “Jay” de Guzman Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Christopher dela Cruz (Liberal Party)
Arthur “Art” Legaspi (PDP-Laban)
Jovel “Jelo” Lopez (PROMDI)
Florinio “Junjun” Saplala Jr. (National Unity Party)
Rico Jude Sto. Domingo (National Unity Party)
Joseph Tica (Independent)

Go here to see the results of the 2022 election in Bulacan.

RELATED: Famous People from Bulacan

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Malolos City
Meycauayan City
San Jose Del Monte City
Doña Remedios Trinidad
San Ildefonso
San Miguel
San Rafael
Santa Maria


Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.