Baliuag Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Baliuag, Bulacan Province.

Candidates for Mayor:
Christopher “Cris” Clemente (National Unity Party) – incumbent vice mayor
Ferdinand “Ferdie” Estrella (PDP-Laban) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Enrique “Buko” dela Cruz Jr. (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Marie Claudette “Madette” Quimpo (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Councilor :
1 – Emmanuel “Manny” Balicanta (PDP-Laban)
2 – Rodrigo “Ogie” Baltazar (PDP-Laban)
3 – Kenneth Cruz (PDP-Laban)
4 – Ron Harold Cruz (Independent)
5 – Andronicus “Ron” Cruz (National Unity Party)
6 – Christian “KC” Cunanan (National Unity Party)
7 – Carolina “Carol” Dellosa (National Unity Party)
8 – Nicolas “Kuya Nico” Dulay III (Independent)
9 – Vincent Angelo “Otay” Dulay (Independent)
10 – Francisco Hernandez (Independent)
11 – Joyce Ibasco (Independent)
12 – Marie Nelle “Bhang” Imperial (PDP-Laban)
13 – Benedicto “JR” Marcelo (Independent)
14 – Jose Noel “Joel” Pascual (PDP-Laban)
15 – Maria Isabel “Mabel” Pascual (Lakas-CMD)
16 – Antonio “Tony” Patawaran (PDP-Laban)
17 – Lowell Tagle (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Bulacan Province Candidates for 2022 Election

See also: Famous people from Bulacan Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.