Valenzuela Councilors, Mayor, Vice Mayor

Valenzuela is a city in the National Capital Region (Metro Manila), Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorWes Gatchalian
Vice Mayor – Lorena “Lorie” C. Natividad – Borja
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
First District:
Marlon “Idol” Alejandrino (NPC)
Bimbo Dela Cruz (NPC)
Ramon Encarnacion (NPC)
Ricar Enriquez (Lakas)
Cris Feliciano-Tan (PFP)
Ghogo Lee (NPC)

Second District:
Chiqui Carreon (NPC)
Gerald Galang (NPC)
Niña Lopez (NPC)
Louie Nolasco (NPC)
Mickey Pineda (NPC)
Sel Sabino-Sy (NPC)

1st District –> Vacant ( Rexlon Gatchalian was appointed as DSWD Secretary on January , 2023)
2nd District –> Eric Martinez

Here are the officials who served the city from 2019 to 2022:
MayorRex Gatchalian
Vice Mayor – Lorena “Lorie” Natividad-Borja
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
First District:
Rovin Andrew “Rovin” M. Feliciano (PDP-Laban)
Ricardo Ricarr “Ricar” C. Enriquez (NPC)
Ramon L. Encarnacion (NPC)
Jennifer “Jenny” P. Pingree (NPC)
Joseph William D. Lee (NPC)
Walter “Bimbo” D. Dela Cruz (NPC)

Second District:
Crissha “Charee” M. Pineda (NPC)
Kimberly Ann “Kim” D. Galang (NPC)
Kristian Rome “Tyson” T. Sy (NPC)
Niña Shiela “Niña” B. Lopez (NPC)
Louie P. Nolasco (NPC)
Chiqui Marie “Chiqui” N. Carreon (NPC)

1st District –> Weslie Gatchalian
2nd District –> Eric Martinez

RELATED: Cabinet Members and Other High Officials under President Bongbong Marcos

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.