Tayabas City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Tayabas is located in the province of Quezon in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorMaria Lourdes “Lovely” Pontioso
Vice Mayor – Rosauro “Oro” Q. Dalida
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Wenda Saberola de Torres
Janne Phaula A. Nadres
Nicomedes C. Abesamis
Farley L. Abrigo
Carmelo S. Cabarrubias
Elsa L. Rubio
Dino M. Romero
Luzviminda B. Cuadra
Filemon P. Villanueva Jr.
Mercedita C. Reyes

Congressman (First Legislative District of Quezon Province) – Mark Enverga

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Quezon Province

See also: Tayabas City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.