Compostela Cebu Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Compostela, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Felijur Quiño (NUP)
Joel Quiño (BAKUD)
Ritchie Wagas (1-Cebu)
Ma. Madeline Yuson-Pepito (PRP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Froilan Quiño (BAKUD) – incumbent mayor
Rony Mendaros (1-Cebu)
Rene Oliva (Independent)
Mario Paradiang (NUP)

Candidates for Councilors:
Josephine T. Abing (BAKUD) – incumbent vice mayor
Richard Acaso (BAKUD)
Felimon Alerta (NUP)
Duue Arceo (Independent)
Myrna Cabales Hamili (1-Cebu)
Ernesto Cagang (1-Cebu)
Khim Calo (Independent)
Ermilinda Canen (NUP)
Bernabe Castro (NUP)

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.