Consolacion Cebu Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Consolacion, Cebu Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Teresa “Nene” P. Alegado (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Ian Rose Bihag (Independent)
Raul Isoto (PRP)
Maria Ava Maureen Sanchez (PPP)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Joannes “Joyjoy” Pepito Alegado – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Cebu Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Cebu Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.