San Pascual Batangas Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of San Pascual, Batangas Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Antonio Dimayuga (UNA) – incumbent mayor
Rosario Anna Victoria Conti (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Isagani A. Dimatatac (UNA) – incumbent vice mayor
Angelina Castillo (PDP-Laban)

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Batangas Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Batangas Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.