Calasiao Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates for the 2022 elections in the municipality of Calasiao, Pangasinan. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Joseph Arman Bauzon – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Mahadeva Das B. Mesina – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Pangasinan Province Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Pangasinan Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.