Caramoran Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Caramoran, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Glenda Aguilar (Lakas-CMD) – incumbent mayor
Johnson “Onton” Idanan (Independent)
Ma. Luna Pelisco (Independent)
Agnes Popa (Nacionalista Party)
Liberto “Coly” Yusores (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Chyrrel Baro (Lakas-CMD) – incumbent vice mayor
Arlyn “Neng” Almario-Templonuevo (Independent)
Marieta “Mayeng” Tablizo (Independent)
Ferdinand “Timong” Tioxon Jr. (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
Josue Aguilar (Lakas-CMD)
Jesus Aliño (Independent)
Randy Bermejo (Independent)
Rene Bermejo (Independent)
Louie Jan Bien (Independent)
Rustico “Jhun” Bueno Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Jocelyn “Josie” de Quiroz (Lakas-CMD)
Ma. Francia “Bigge” Escarilla (Independent)
Bonfilio “Bonfi” Fernandez (Lakas-CMD)
Mathew “Mat” Fernandez (Independent)
Rolando “Pay Lando” Fernandez (Independent)
Soneta “Siony” Fernandez (Independent)
Ceferino “Bro Bong” Idanan (Lakas-CMD)
Alfreda “Peday” Idanan (Lakas-CMD)
Potito Idanan (Independent)
Ricky Idanan (Independent)
Ronald Idanan (Nationalist People’s Coalition)
Ma. Teresa “Tess” Isarna (Independent)
Salvacion Isuela (Independent)
Laurencio “Lao” Ogerio (Independent)
Renemar “Emal” Pereña (Independent)
Arnulfo “Kap Popong” Pongan (Lakas-CMD)
Rodelio “Bruce” Riosa (Lakas-CMD)
Nelson Rubio (Lakas-CMD)
Eligio “Eyoy” Sabalas (Independent)
Leo Sapico (Independent)
Christian “Cris” Tabinas (Independent)
Agnes “Atenene” Tablizo (Independent)
Ariel “Ayi” Tañon (Independent)
Antonio Ternida (Independent)
Helen “Len” Trinidad (Independent)
Godofredo “Godo” Tubice (Independent)
Romel “Omel” Tutanes (Independent)
Jerome “Jer” Vergara (Independent)
Jonathan Yutan (Independent)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.