Gigmoto Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Gigmoto, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Vicente Tayam Jr. – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jose Joson – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.