Bato Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Bato, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Juan Rodulfo (Independent) – incumbent mayor

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Roy P. Regalado (Independent) – incumbent vice mayor

Candidates for Councilors:
Juan Alberto (Independent)
Joselito “Lito” Alberto (NPC)
Salvador “Buddy” Balinquit (Independent)
Emmanuel Rodulfo (Independent)
Francis “Khominie” Rodulfo (Independent)
Philbert “Bert” Rojas (Independent)
Erwin Rojas (Independent)
Fernando “Nanding” Rojas (Independent)
Romeo “Ton” Soria Jr. (Independent)
Renz Mickenly Tanael (Independent)
Apolio Taroy (Independent)
Ely Tasarra (Independent)
Arnel Tejerero (Independent)
Reynato “Atoy” Teston (NPC)
Dean Lester Teves (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Dennis Timbal (NPC)
Candido Timola (Independent)
Amador “Adoy” Toledana (Independent)
Francisco “Ingkoy” Toledana (Independent)
Domingo Tribiana (Independent)
Harvey Tribiana (Independent)
Paul “Pong” Trono (Independent)
Joseph Tubalinal (Independent)
Alquin Tubiera (Independent)
Pedro “Bong” Vergara Jr. (Independent)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.