Baras Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Baras, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Jose Paolo Teves III (Nationalist People’s Coalition) – incumbent mayor
Jorge “Doctor” Tanael (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Rico T. Tating (NPC) – incumbent vice mayor
Chito Chi (PDP-Laban)
Jose Torrenueva Jr. (Independent)

Candidates for Councilors:
Jesus “ML Thotz” Balunsay Jr. (NPC)
Salve Bataanon (NPC)
Amos Carranza (PDP-Laban)
Eunice Carranza (Lakas-CMD)
Perfecto Guerrero Jr. (NPC)
David “Tabo” Guerrero Jr. (PDP-Laban)
Antonio “Sir Tony” Ogalinola (Independent)
Emerson Oliman (NPC)
Ferdinand “Ka Bong” Sarmiento (Independent)
Fedelito Soledad (PDP-Laban)
Diolito “Choy” Tanael (PDP-Laban)
Edgar “Ed” Tanael (Lakas-CMD)
Jay Taniegra (Partido para sa Demokratikong Reporma)
Salvador Tayam (Lakas-CMD)
Jose “Bonggoy” Tayoto (NPC)
Angel Teston (Lakas-CMD)
Juan Timuat Jr. (NPC)
Edna Tomagan (PDP-Laban)
Felipe Tulay (Independent)
Rafael Ubang (PDP-Laban)
Noel Villaraza (Independent)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.