Bagamanoc Election 2022 Candidates

Here is a partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of Bagamanoc, Catanduanes Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Odilon “Hadi” Pascua (PDP-Laban) – incumbent vice mayor
Vincent Villaluna (Nacionalista Party)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Edwin De Leon (PDP-Laban)
Juan “Toho” Velchez Jr. (Lakas-CMD)

Candidates for Councilors:
Amadeo “Ading” Alcantara (PDP-Laban)
Rizalito “Lito” Ayala (PDP-Laban)
Gina de Leon (Lakas-CMD)
Florcyl “Poloy” de Leon (PDP-Laban)
Salvador “Bading” Fajardo (Nacionalista Party)
Gothardo “Gothards” Garcia (Independent)
Kresnamajal “Mahal” Gonzales (Lakas-CMD)
Ceferino “Onyok” Molina Jr. (Lakas-CMD)
Reynaldo “Kap Rey” Pancho (Nacionalista Party)
Joven Pelagio (PDP-Laban)
Danilo “Danny” Peña (Independent)
Garry “Kap Gar” San Gaspar (Nacionalista Party)
Beato “Baste” Segismundo (Nacionalista Party)
Lea “Kap Lea” Tumala (Lakas-CMD)
Rodolfo “Dopoy” Villaranda (PDP-Laban)
Rey Villarino (PDP-Laban)
Joepete “Japet” Villegas (PDP-Laban)
Jorge Vitalicio (PDP-Laban)

RELATED: Catanduanes Election 2022 Candidates

See also: Famous people from Catanduanes Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.