Zamboanga Sibugay Election 2022 Candidates

The official date for the filing of candidacy for the 2022 election has started and the politicians in Zamboanga Sibugay Province are busy preparing for a possible run. Here are the names of possible candidates. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Governor:
Wilter Palma – incumbent governor

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Rey Andre Olegario – incumbent vice governor
Jerry Lagas

Candidates for Congressman (First District):
Wilter Palma II – incumbent congressman

Candidates for Congressman (Second District):

(Dulce Ann Hofer – incumbent congresswoman but term-limited)

RELATED: Famous people from Zamboanga Sibugay Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.