Kalinga Province Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the list of candidates for governor, vice governor, congressman, and board member in the province of Kalinga in the Cordillera Region for the May 9, 2022 elections.

Candidates for Governor:
Ferdinand Tubban (PDP-Laban) – incumbent governor
James Edduba (Lakas-CMD)
Abelardo Hernaez (PFP)

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Atty. Dave Odiem (NP) – incumbent vice governor
Jocel Baac (Aksyon Demokratiko)

Candidates for Congressman (Lone District):
Allen Jesse Mangaoang (NP) – incumbent congressman
Roy Dickpus (Independent)

Candidates for Board Member (First District):
Averille Acuat (NP)
Shirlynne Dasayon (NP)
Jayharley “Harley” Duguiang (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Danzel Michael Langkit (Partido Para sa Demokratikong Reporma or PDR)
Raul Poblete (Kilusang Bagong Lipunan or KBL)
Roger Saga-oc (PDP-Laban)
Brando Tabanganay (Independent)
Samuel Taya-an (KBL)

Candidates for Board Member (Second District):
Garry Alya-on (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Julius “Glenn” Amla (NP)
Antonio Bakilan (PDP-Laban)
Mark Aldrich Diasen (PDP-Laban)
Christopher Donaal (Liberal Party or LP)
Rolando Eyawon (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Luis Fannot Jr. (Aksyon Demokratiko)
Frederick Pangsiw (KBL)
Eduardo Sarol (Lakas-CMD)
Lester Lee Tarnate (PDP-Laban)

Note: There may have been changes after this posting. Pease verify with the Commission on Elections (COMELEC).

RELATED: Famous people from Kalinga Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Tabuk City
Rizal (Liwan)

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.