Abra Province Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in Abra Province.

Candidates for Governor:
Dominic Valera (National Unity Party)

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Maria Jocelyn “Joy” Valera Bernos – incumbent governor
Ronald Balao-as – incumbent vice governor

Candidates for Congressman (Lone District):
Joseph Bernos – incumbent congressman

RELATED: Famous people from Abra Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.