Olongapo City Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in Olongapo City, Zambales Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Rolen Paulino Jr. – incumbent mayor
Arnold Vegafria – under Bangon Olongapo

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Jong Yorac Cortez – incumbent vice mayor
Lester Nadong – incumbent barangay captain

Candidates for Councilors :
Under Bangon Olongapo:
Dr. Macky Alonzo
Armand Areza
Claudine Barretto
Ian Vegafria Bautista
Pocholo Galian
Joe Madria
Vic-Vic Magsaysay
Derrick Manuel
JB Saliba
Iska Tablan Villegas

Under Team Khonghun-Paulino:
Ying Anonat
Donald Aquino
Jer Bacay
Rodolfo Catalogan
Rodel Cerezo
Jamiel Escalona
Lugie Lipomano (KNP)
Erma Manalang
Tata Paulino
Randy Sionzon – ABC President

Other Candidates
Mike Alop
Gerardo Cruz
Kaye Legaspi
Joel Lim
Celson Miraflor
Edwin Piano

RELATED: Zambales Province Election 2022 Candidates

RELATED: Famous people from Zambales Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.