Benguet Province Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in Benguet Province.

Candidates for Governor:
Melchor Diclas – incumbent governor
Nestor Fongwan Jr.
Crescencio Pacalso – Former Governor

Candidates for Vice Governor:
Johnny Waguis – incumbent vice governor
Robert Namoro – Incumbent Board Member
Florence Tingbaoen – Former Vice Governor

Candidates for Congressman (Lone District):
Eric Yap – Incumbent caretaker Congressman
Victorio Palangdan – incumbent mayor of Itogon
Ronald Cosalan

RELATED: Famous people from Baguio City and Benguet Province

See also: Philippine Election 2022: Candidates for Senators

See also: Election 2022 Candidates in:
Baguio City

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.