La Trinidad Benguet Election 2022 Candidates

Here is the partial and unofficial list of candidates in the municipality of La Trinidad, Benguet Province. This is a developing story.

Candidates for Mayor:
Romeo Salda (UBP) – incumbent mayor
Nestor Fongwan Jr. (Independent)

Candidates for Vice Mayor:
Roderick Awingan (UBP) – incumbent vice mayor
Osburn Visaya (Promdi)
Renato Tereng (PDP-Laban) – incumbent councilor

Candidates for Councilors:
John Abastilla
Thomas Abodiles Jr.
Atty. Bartolome Baldas Jr.
Johnny Bangao Jr.
John Botiwey – incumbent councilor
Jayson Dangwa – incumbent councilor
Tyrone Diaz
Belmer Elis
Guiller Galwan – incumbent councilor
Pamela Joy Keith
Henry Kipas
Francis Lee – incumbent councilor
Rolando Leon
Jefferson Malacas
Jerry Micael
Daniel Taltala
Teddy Walang – incumbent councilor

RELATED: Benguet Province Election 2022 Candidates

RELATED: Famous people from Benguet Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.