Jolly Spirit Squad Movie Cast, Poster, Trailer

Jolly Spirit Squad is an upcoming Philippine film.

Director: Eduardo Reyes Jr. and Chiqui Lacsamana
Producer: BMW8 Entertainment
Theme Song / Soundtrack: Sigaw Lehitimo by Siege
Released Date: TBA

Joaquin Domagoso
Angela Evangelista
Kyle Reyes
Jake Ibay
Tonicci Garcia
Juliana Rae
Aneeza Gutierrez
Joaquin Manansala
Uno Santiago
Jovani Manansala
Vin Abrenica
Tonton Gutierrez
Glydel Mercado
Lotlot de Leon
Epy Quizon
JM Takeda
Bruce Rivera
Isko Moreno (guest appearance)

Movie Poster

Jolly Spirit Squad Movie
Jolly Spirit Squad Movie (Credit: Youtube)

Note: Official poster to be released soon.

Movie Trailer

See also: List of Philippine Movies to Watch in 2019

See also: Updated List of Famous Filipino Actresses
See also: List of Famous Filipino Actors

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.