Baguio City Candidates, 2019 Election Results

Baguio City Candidates For Mayor
Benedicto Alhambra (IND)
Edgar Avila (UNA)
Edison Bilog (PDP-Laban)
Labio Calingayan (Ind)
Benjamin Magalong (NPC)
Jose Molintas (LP)
Jeffrey Pinic (Ind)
Antonio “Tony Boy” Tabora Jr. (Lakas)
Leandro Yangot (PFP)

Baguio City Candidates For Vice Mayor
Rene Cortes (LP)
Elmer Datuin (UNA)
Peter Fianza (Ind)
Felizardo Garcia (Ind)
Michael Lawana (PFP)
Faustino Olowan (PDP-Laban)

Baguio City For Congressman
Nicasio Aliping Jr. (LP)
Reinaldo Bautista (LAKAS CMD)
Mauricio Domogan (UNA)
Mark Go (NP)
Rafael Wasan (PDDS-DPP)

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Cities
See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital

Baguio City Hall
Baguio City Hall (Photo Credit:

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.