Tabuk City Candidates, 2019 Election Results

Tabuk City Candidates For Mayor
Macario Balanggao Jr (Ind)
Em Banasan (Ind)
Darwin Estranero (LP)
Ronald Paul Obar (KBL)

Tabuk City Candidates For Vice Mayor
Bernard Glenn Dao-as (PDP-Laban)
Luchie Sarol (NP)

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Cities
See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital

Tabuk City Seal
Tabuk City Seal (Photo Credit: Facebook Page)

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.