Benguet Candidates, 2019 Election Result

Benguet Candidates For Governor
Melchor Diclas (PDP-Laban)
Cresencio Pacalso (IND)
Alexander Tadina (KKK)

Benguet Candidates For Vice Governor

Benguet Candidates For Congressman

Note: This page is continually updated. Please come back for more.

See also: List of Philippine Provinces and Their Capital
See also: List of Philippine Cities

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.