Famous People from Aurora Province

Famous People from Aurora Province are listed below by town or Municipality. You may click on the link to view the profile or biography of the person. Here they are:

Rhett Ronan T. Angara – Mayor
Pedro M. Ong, Jr. – Vice Mayor
Nelianto C. Bihasa – Former Mayor
Bellaflor Angara-Castillo – Former Congresswoman
Edgardo Angara – Former Senate President
Edgardo “Eddie” L. Ong – Former governor
Eunice Guerrero-Cucueco – Former governor
Manuel Luis Quezon – Former President of the Philippines
Ramoncita “Chit” Ong – Former governor
Rommel Rico T. Angara – Current Congressman, Former Vice Governor

Ricardo A. Bitong – Mayor
Roynald S. Soriano – Vice Mayor
Reynaldo T. Bitong – Former Mayor
Kevin Hermogenes – Singer from Idol Philippines

Joe P. Gorospe – Mayor
Romner A. Agustin – Vice Mayor
Victorio B. Briones – Former Mayor

Manuel A. Torres – Mayor
Tito T. Tubigan – Vice Mayor, Former Mayor

Sherwin Taay – Mayor
Edgardo R. Galvez – Vice Mayor

Danilo A. Tolentino – Mayor
Franklin J. Reyes – Vice Mayor
Joanna Wilma Cabauatan Salamanca – Former Mayor

Maria Aurora
Amado M. Geneta – Mayor
Oscar W. Padua – Vice Mayor

San Luis
Ariel A. De Jesus – Mayor
Teddy A. Macatiag – Vice Mayor
Annabelle Tangson – Mayor

RELATED: Profile of Aurora Province

See also:
List of Tourist Spots in Aurora Province
Famous People from Nueva Ecija
List of Philippine Provinces and Capital by Region

Famous People from Aurora Province
List of famous people from Aurora Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.