Davao City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Davao is the biggest city in area and population in Mindanao Island. It is geographically included in the province of Davao Del Sur in Region 11, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorSebastion “Baste” S. Duterte
Vice Mayor – J. Melchor B. Quitain Jr.
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
First District:
Edgar P. Ibuyan Jr.
Luna Marie Dominique S. Acosta
Jessica M. Bonguyan
Temujin B. Ocampo
Bernard E. Al-ag
Bonz Andre A. Militar
Pilar C. Braga
Nilo M. Abellera Jr.

Second District:
Richlyn N. Justol-Baguilod
Augusto Javier G. Campos III
Louie John J. Bonguyan
Dante L. Apostol
Diosdado Angelo R. Mahipus
Jonard C. Dayap
Marissa S. Abella
Al Ryan S. Alejandre

Third District:
Alberto T. Ungab
Wilberto E. Al-ag
Trisha Ann J. Villafuerte
Myrna G. Dalodo-Ortiz
Bai Hundra N. Advincula
Jesus Joseph P. Zozobrado III
Conrado C. Baluran
Lorenzo Benjamin D. Villafuerte

1st District -> Paolo Duterte
2nd District -> Vincent Garcia
3rd District -> Isidro Ungab

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Davao Del Sur Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.