Cagayan De Oro City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Cagayan De Oro is located in the province of Misamis Oriental in Northern Mindanao Region or Region 10, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorRolando Klarex Uy
Vice Mayor – Jocelyn B. Rodriguez
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
First District:
Agapito Eriberto G. Suan
Roger G. Abaday
Jay R. Pascual
Imee Rose Moreno-Lapuz
Romeo V. Calizo
George Gualberto S. Goking
Jose Pepe Abbu, Jr.
Malvern A. Esparcia

Second District:
Yevonna Yacine B. Emano
Maria Lourdes S. Gaane
Joyleen Mercedes L. Balaba
James K. Judith II
Ian Mark Q. Nacaya
Edgar S. Cabanlas
Christian Rustico M. Achas
Suzette M. Daba

Congressman (First District ) – Lordan G. Suan
Congressman (Second District ) – Rufus Rodriguez

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Misamis Oriental Province

See also: Cagayan De Oro City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.