Pililla Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The municipality of Pililla is located in the province of Rizal in CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the municipality from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorDan V. Masinsin
Vice Mayor – Jaime C. Paz

Municipal Councilors or Sangguniang Bayan (SB) Members
Norbert “Bobet” G. Vidanes
Dindo M. Abueg
Richard G. Sia
Jiggy N. Patenia
Manuel V. Paz
John Lawrence A. Anero
Bryan T. Paz de Leon
Edwin D. Buenaventura

Congressman (Second legislative district of Rizal Province)
Emigdio P. Tanjuatco III

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Rizal Province

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.