Cavite City Mayor, Vice Mayor, Councilors

The city of Cavite is located in the province of Cavite in the CaLaBaRZon Region or Region 4-A, Philippines.

Here are the officials who will serve the city from 2022 to 2025: (You can click on the official to see his or her profile.)

MayorDenver Christopher R. Chua
Vice Mayor – Benzen Raleigh G. Rusit
City Councilors or Sangguniang Panglungsod (SP) Members
Maureen E. Lu
Aeign Zackrey Nash V. Aguas
Edmund C. Tirona
Renan L. Montoya
Marrian M. Pinzon
Eduardo G. Novero Jr.
Franklin A. Nuguid
Jesus Jet S. Barrera II
Marc Lawrence D. Serrano
Mark Anthony A. Amparo

Congressman (First Legislative District of Cavite) – Ramon Revilla III

RELATED: Top Government Officials of Cavite Province

See also: Cavite City History in Tagalog

Any comment?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.